Staff Directory




CVA Staff Gmail directory


POSITION/AREA

STAFF

GMAIL ADDRESS

K-8 Executive Principal

Ms.J.Jones

jnjones01@cvatigers.com


 K-5 Academic Principal

 Mrs. G. Carr-Battle

 glo11@suddenlink.net


PowerSchool Coordinator

Ms. R. Greene

rhendricks1@cvatigers.com

HR/Finance Director

Mrs. M. Lovick

khlovick@yahoo.com

 

K-5 Communications Coordinator

Ms. Diamond Joachain

djoachain2019@cvatigers.com

Communications Coordinator

(Mid School)/HR Assistant


Ms. Shakeithia Hill

shillcm1@cvatigers.com

EC Director (K-8)

Dr. W. Troublefield

troublefieldec1@cvatigers.com

EC Coordinator/Teacher

Ms. P. Hokett

hokettec2@cvatigers.om

Child Nutrition Director

Mrs. S. Baker

sbakersn1@cvatigers.com

Child Nutrition Manager

Ms. M. Allen

allensn2@cvatigers.com

Grade K Teacher

Ms. D. Boswell

dboswell0k@cvatigers.com

Grade 1 Teacher

Mrs. T. Colbert

travjohnson1@cvatigers.com

Grade 2 Teacher

Ms. T. Laing

tlaing2@cvatigers.com

Grade 3 Teacher

Mrs. C. Peoples

cpeoples2@cvatigers.com

¾ Transitional Teacher/BT Mentor

Ms. P. Moseley

pmoseley34@cvatigers.com

Grade 4 Teacher

Mrs. C. Best

cbest4@cvatigers.com

Grade 5 Teacher

Ms. A. Williams

awilliams13@cvatigers.com


 Grade 6 Homeroom/Math

 
Mr. B. Locklear
 tlock2019@cvatigers.com

Testing Coordinator

Ms. Rhonda Olds

rolds8@cvatigers.com

 
Grade 7 Teacher/ELA/SS

 
Mrs. E. Gardner
 egardner2019@cvatigers.com

Grade 8 Homeroom/Science

Ms. J. Andrade

jandrade2019@cvatigers.com