Staff Directory




CVA Staff Gmail directory


POSITION/AREA

STAFF

GMAIL ADDRESS

Principal

Ms.J.Jones

jnjones01@cvatigers.com

PowerSchool /Student Data Coordinator

Ms. R. Hendricks

rhendricks1@cvatigers.com

HR/Finance Director

Mrs. K. Lovick

khlovick@yahoo.com

khlovick1@cvatigers.com

 

Senior Administrator

Mrs. G. Battle

glo11@suddenlink.net

glo11@cvatigers.com

K-5 Communications Coordinator

Mr. H. Hardy

hardycm2@cvatigers.com

Communications Coordinator

(Mid School)/HR Assistant

 

Ms. Shekethia Hill

shillcm1@cvatigers.com

EC Director (K-5)

Dr. W. Troublefield

troublefieldec1@cvatigers.com

EC Coordinator/Teacher

Ms. P. Hokett

hokettec2@cvatigers.om

Child Nutrition Director/FCS Teacher

Mrs. S. Baker

sbakersn1@cvatigers.com

Child Nutrition Manager

Ms. M. Allen

allensn2@cvatigers.com

Grade K Teacher

Ms. D. Boswell

dboswell0k@cvatigers.com

Grade 1 Teacher

Mrs. A. Williams

awilliams13@cvatigers.com

Grade 2 Teacher

Mrs. T. Cotton

tcotton2@cvatigers.com

Grade 3 Teacher

Mrs. C. Peoples

cpeoples2@cvatigers.com

¾ Transitional Teacher/BT Mentor

Ms. P. Moseley

pmoseley34@cvatigers.com

Grade 4 Teacher

Mrs. C. Best

cbest4@cvatigers.com

Grade 5 Teacher

Mrs. D. Raymond

draymond5@cvatigers.com

Grade 8 Homeroom/Math

Testing Coordinator

 

Ms. Rhonda Olds

rolds8@cvatigers.com

Grade 6 Homeroom/Science

Mrs. Y. Johnson

yjohnson6@cvatigers.com

Grade 7 Teacher/ELA/SS

Ms.M. Grimes

mgrimes68ela@cvatigers.com